Ambassadors

As a truly international organisation, we have Ambassadors worldwide.

You can find contact details for each ambassador below. We are always interested in expanding our organisation. If your area isn’t represented, please do not hesitate to contact us for information on how you apply to become one of our ambassadors.

france Vacant, France france Martin Ujakpa, Ghana
ujakpamabeifam@yahoo.co.uk
www.swagh.webs.com
france Khageshwaar Sharma, Nepal
khageshwaar@hartnepal.org
www.hartnepal.org
south-africa Beth Babbin, South Africa
DBabbin@euroimport.com
www.wetnosedogtraining.co.za
australia Celia Richards, Australia
Celia@ianimalbehaviouristcatdog.com.au
www.ianimalbehavaiouristcatdog.com.au
france Brett Lahman, New Zealand
sandersbear@yahoo.co.uk
 Brazil Sergio De Lemos, Brazil
sergio@ctrade.ind.br
malta Christopher Formosa, Malta
chrisss1982@gmail.com
greece Dimosthenis Moumiadis, Greece
info@kynagon.gr

www.kynagon.gr
Japan Yukiyo Cabrini, Japan
dog_behaviourist@yahoo.co.jp www.dbca.jp
 luxembourg Sven Hildebrandt, Luxembourg
run4change@gmx.de
USA Eric Albert, USA
eric@bestinshowdogtraining.com
www.bestinshowdogtraining.com
kazakhstan Saule Rubinchik, Kazakhstan
kare.fund@gmail.com
www.kare.kz
kurdistan Dr. Sulaiman Tamer Saed, Kurdistan
kurdistananimalrights@yahoo.com
www.koarp.org
nigeria Steve Idowu Omoarukhe, Nigeria
giverliaent@yahoo.com
www.ruvelads.com
united kingdom Jackie Murphy, Britain
jackiemurphy2020@hotmail.co.uk
www.specialistdogtraining.co.uk
ireland Elizabeth Alderton, Ireland
aolcustomers1@dogbootsactive.com
www.dogbootsactive.com/ccc
egypt Amina Abaza, Egypt
amina@sparelives.org
www.sparelives.org
hong kong Eddie Lee, Hong Kong
eddie@iaai.hk
www.iaai.hk
Tunisia Daria Baturina, Tunisia
baturinadasha@mail.ru
italy Roberta Roscini, Italy
roberta.rosc@gmail.com
www.miciolandia.wordpress.com/corsi
jordan Ghazi Mustafa, Jordan
jspa@tedata.net.jo
pakistan Syed Kumael Hasnain Naqvi, Pakistan
kumael@live.com
turkey Umair Ahsan, Turkey
umair.asawar46@gmail.com
canada David Oehler, Canada
david.niki.o@hotmail.ca
netherlands Marloes Kruiper, Netherlands
m.l.kruiper@gmail.com
www.dierpraktijk-beest.nl
liberia Morris Darbo, Liberia
lawslofa001@yahoo.com
www.liberiaanimalwelfaresociety.org
gibraltar Mark Galia, Gibraltar & Southern Spain
markgalia32@yahoo.com