Ambassadors

As a truly international organisation, we have Ambassadors worldwide.

You can find contact details for each ambassador below. We are always interested in expanding our organisation. If your area isn’t represented, please do not hesitate to contact us for information on how you apply to become one of our ambassadors.

Martin Ujakpa, Ghana
ujakpamabeifam@yahoo.co.uk
www.swagh.webs.com
Vacant, France
Khageshwaar Sharma, Nepal
khageshwaar@hartnepal.org
www.hartnepal.org
Beth Babbin, South Africa
DBabbin@euroimport.com
www.wetnosedogtraining.co.za
Celia Richards, Australia
Celia@ianimalbehaviouristcatdog.com.au
www.ianimalbehavaiouristcatdog.com.au
Brett Lahman, New Zealand
sandersbear@yahoo.co.uk
 
Sergio De Lemos, Brazil
sergio@ctrade.ind.br
Christopher Formosa, Malta
chrisss1982@gmail.com
 
Dimosthenis Moumiadis, Greece
info@kynagon.gr

www.kynagon.gr

Yukiyo Cabrini, Japan
dog_behaviourist@yahoo.co.jp 

www.dbca.jp

 
Sven Hildebrandt, Luxembourg
run4change@gmx.de
Eric Albert, USA
eric@bestinshowdogtraining.com
www.bestinshowdogtraining.com
 
Saule Rubinchik, Kazakhstan
kare.fund@gmail.com
www.kare.kz
Dr. Sulaiman Tamer Saed, Kurdistan
kurdistananimalrights@yahoo.com
www.koarp.org
 
Steve Idowu Omoarukhe, Nigeria
giverliaent@yahoo.com
www.ruvelads.com
Jackie Murphy, Britain
jackiemurphy2020@hotmail.co.uk
www.specialistdogtraining.co.uk
 
Elizabeth Alderton, Ireland
aolcustomers1@dogbootsactive.com
www.dogbootsactive.com/ccc
Amina Abaza, Egypt
amina@sparelives.org
www.sparelives.org
 
Eddie Lee, Hong Kong
eddie@iaai.hk
www.iaai.hk
Daria Baturina, Tunisia
baturinadasha@mail.ru
 
Roberta Roscini, Italy
roberta.rosc@gmail.com
www.centromiciolandia.it
Ghazi Mustafa, Jordan
jspa@tedata.net.jo
 
Syed Kumael Hasnain Naqvi, Pakistan
kumael@live.com
Umair Ahsan, Turkey
umair.asawar46@gmail.com
 
David Oehler, Canada
david.niki.o@hotmail.ca
Marloes Kruiper, Netherlands
m.l.kruiper@gmail.com
www.dierpraktijk-beest.nl
 
Morris Darbo, Liberia
lawslofa001@yahoo.com
www.liberiaanimalwelfaresociety.org

Nai Osepyan, Argentina

www.comportamientofelino.com
naiosepyan@gmail.com
Facebook.com/comportamientofelino

 

 

Debe Coe, Feline Specialist for the UK

 

 

 

www.felinefacts.co.uk debecoe@gmail.com

Darryl Potter, Gibralter
darrylurbank9@gibtelecom.net

https://theurbank9gib.com

 

 

Bianca Salame, Ecuador

b.salame@gmail.com