Ambassadors

ISAP is truly an international organisation with Ambassadors all around the world. You can find the details of each of our Ambassadors below. If your area isn’t represented and you would like to become an Ambassador, please contact us for information on how to apply.

Martin Ujakpa, Ghana
ujakpamabeifam@yahoo.co.uk
www.swagh.webs.com
Vacant, France
Khageshwaar Sharma, Nepal
khageshwaar@hartnepal.org
www.hartnepal.org
Beth Babbin, South Africa
DBabbin@euroimport.com
www.wetnosedogtraining.co.za
Celia RichardsAustralia
Celia@ianimalbehaviouristcatdog.com.au
www.ianimalbehavaiouristcatdog.com.au
Brett LahmanNew Zealand
sandersbear@yahoo.co.uk
Sergio De LemosBrazil
sergio@ctrade.ind.br
Christopher FormosaMalta
chrisss1982@gmail.com
Yukiyo CabriniJapan
dog_behaviourist@yahoo.co.jp 
www.dbca.jp
Dimosthenis Moumiadis, Greece
info@kynagon.gr

www.kynagon.gr
Sven HildebrandtLuxembourg
run4change@gmx.de
Eric Albert, USA
eric@bestinshowdogtraining.com
www.bestinshowdogtraining.com
Saule RubinchikKazakhstan
kare.fund@gmail.com
www.kare.kz
Dr Surlaiman Tamer Saed, Kurdistan
kurdistananimalrights@yahoo.com
www.koarp.org
Steve Idowu OmoarukheNigeria
giverliaent@yahoo.com
www.ruvelads.com
Jackie MurphyBritain
jackiemurphy2020@hotmail.co.uk
www.specialistdogtraining.co.uk
Elizabeth AldertonIreland
aolcustomers1@dogbootsactive.com
www.dogbootsactive.com/ccc
Amina Abaza, Egypt
amina@sparelives.org
www.sparelives.org
Eddie LeeHong Kong
eddie@iaai.hk
www.iaai.hk
Daria BaturinaTunisia
baturinadasha@mail.ru
Roberta RosciniItaly
roberta.rosc@gmail.com
www.centromiciolandia.it
Ghazi MustafaJordan
jspa@tedata.net.jo
Syed Kumael Hasnain NaqviPakistan
kumael@live.com
Umair AhsanTurkey
umair.asawar46@gmail.com
David Oehler, Canada
david.niki.o@hotmail.ca
Marloes Kruiper, Netherlands
m.l.kruiper@gmail.com
www.dierpraktijk-beest.nl
Morris DarboLiberia
Darbomorris@gmail.com
www.liberiaanimalwelfaresociety.org
Nai Osepyan, Argentina
www.comportamientofelino.com
naiosepyan@gmail.com
Facebook.com/comportamientofelino
Debe Coe, Feline Specialist for the UK and ISAP Technical Director
www.thefeline.co.uk
debecoe@gmail.com
Darryl Potter, Gibralter
darrylurbank9@gibtelecom.net
https://theurbank9gib.com
Bianca Salame, Ecuador
b.salame@gmail.com
Gitte Zoe Savannah Hovgaard,
Denmark
zoekeh@gmail.com
Xenia Dirksen, Germany
info@tierheilpraxis-friesland.de
www.tierheilpraxis-friesland.de
Patricia Walker-Koopman, Ambassador for Canines, Netherlands
patricia-walker-koopman@hotmail.com

%d bloggers like this: